Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is composed of the Chairman, Executive Director, Treasurer, Secretary, and Directors of the three regional areas.

This team convenes regularly to provide the leadership and strategic direction that enables Agilium Worldwide to deliver effectively to its clients around the globe.

Monika Borgers

Executive Director

Pedro Nieto


Roy Gao

Asia Pacific

Markus Brenner

Regional Director,
Regional Director

Global Locations

Regional Groups

Agilium Worldwide has a global network of independent executive search firms with locations worldwide.

The Americas

Our member firms have over 20 offices in the USA, Canada, Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Argentina and Chile.


From 20 plus locations across Europe, clients benefit from our seamless pan-European capability and networking.

Middle East & Africa

Member firms in the Middle East and Africa provide clients with local expertise within an emerging market context.

Asia Pacific

From offices throughout the region, our member firms serve clients across East Asia and India.

Contact a member firm about an assignment

If you are looking for qualified professionals to lead your organization, contact Agilium Worldwide today.