enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorugdsrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

News and Views

AGM banner

+++ Bogota 7 a.m. +++ Atlanta 8 a.m. +++ Buenos Aires 9 a.m. +++ Dublin 1 p.m. +++ Madrid 2 p.m. +++ Beirut 3 p.m. +++ New Delhi 5.30 p.m. +++ Shanghai 8 p.m. +++ Tokyo 9 p.m. +++ Sydney 11 p.m. +++

The first-ever Agilium Worldwide “Global Virtual AGM” was held recently in three-hour sessions on three days. Twenty-eight member firms with a total of 63 participants logged in at various times around their clocks and participated eagerly in numerous discussions and presentations. Thanks to excellent organization by DXM Event Management & Consulting (https://www.dxm-consulting.co.uk/) there were no technical hitches, no fuzzy screens and no sudden interruptions!

Five new members were welcomed warmly and presented their companies, talked about their professional experience, best practices, values, teams, and what they expect to achieve from being a part of the Agilium Worldwide global group. Networking activities and the exchange of ideas took place in “separate discussion rooms” where members got to know each other better, enhance their relationships and share new experiences. The predominant topics of this year’s AGM were strengthening networking relationships, boosting joint business development and increasing communication and digital marketing.

Lourdes Cabrales from TASA Colombia (http://www.tasa.com.co/) sums up:

“Especially during this year’s AGM it really became clear to all of us that we have a very resilient and totally reliable group of executive search firms which, despite COVID, has continued and will continue to work with a focus on innovation and fulfilling client expectations in the best possible way. Obviously, technology is an important tool in our business, and we will continue to combine it with tried and tested consultancy concepts to ensure sustainable success in our work. It is wonderful and impressive to see how much all our members - from all parts of the globe - share the same values of respect, honesty and willingness to do things the right way.”

October 2020 – Agilium Worldwide’s first-ever “Virtual AGM” is a huge success!

Founded in 1984, Agilium Worldwide LLC (https://www.agiliumworldwide.com/) is an international executive search group of independent, owner-managed retained executive search firms, with members who are active in virtually every market. Agilium Worldwide ranks among the world’s top 25 executive search organizations.

Agilium Worldwide’s member firms offer personalized, specialized, client-oriented services. By eliminating the formally structured, pre-programmed approach they can remain proactive and secure prompt, skilled and expert service to their clients, to help them find the “Perfect Fit” – the right person for the right position, at the right time, at the right location.

Agilium Worldwide member firms are trusted advisors to companies from the Fortune 500, as well as to upcoming and start-up companies around the globe. Clients get the best of both worlds: an entrepreneurial approach with global reach and local perspective.